Freestyle Swim Skirt / Girls

10 Review(s)
$35.00
Add Items to Cart
OR

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
So happy we found DFHG!!! Review by Rita

I ordered myself and my daughter freestyle swim skirts two years ago. They are still in great condition. I know how to sew, but not very well. These skirts are professionally done with high quality (and thicker) material. It has held up well, and is in great shape to pass on to a friend's daughter. I will be ordering the next size up for this year. I love that there is a detailed sizing chart and Ceil was very helpful on the phone. I am very appreciative that we can add extra inches to the length of the skirt-a must for us. I have recommended this site to all my friends looking for swimwear. I have had a few friends order and be pleased with the freestyle skirt as well. Thank you so much!

(Posted on 1/7/2017)

High Quality Swimwear Review by Charissa K.

Just wanted to thank you for getting my daughter’s swim skirt out to us quickly. She loves it! It fits her perfectly and is exactly what we were looking for after hours of online searching. I made swim suits for my two oldest daughters last year, but the material I got from JoAnn Fabrics barely lasted one swim season before it lost its elasticity. Your fabric is the same high-quality we’ve gotten in the suits we’ve ordered from Lands’ End. Hoping that means it can last for my other daughters to get to use it! ;) Thanks again for offering modest, high-quality swimwear!

(Posted on 7/4/2016)

Very Pleased Review by Deb

Thank you so much for the great product. We just got our second order of the girls swim skirt and we are so pleased. People ask us where we get them and we send them to you! These are so comfortable and the girls love to wear them. Again, thank you for helping us preserve modesty and still have fun! :)

(Posted on 6/30/2016)

Very Pleased! Review by Stacia

I have 6 girls (well, I will have 6 girls by early June :o) and we all wear DFHG's swimsuits. I am very pleased with how well they wear and how they can be passed from child to child. We especially love the Freestyle swim skirts, they are so comfortable and easy to move in, perfect for the canoe. We get many compliments on suits as well. Often young ladies in bikinis or other immodest suits will compliment us on our suits. I often think that these girls, if given the opportunity, would love to have beautiful and stylish modest swimsuits available to purchase at their local department store. It is so sad the swimwear choices that modern young ladies are given. Thank you for providing these suits. I hope your company continues to grow and be successful for the protection of purity in our youth and the Glory of our Lord.

(Posted on 5/12/2015)

Splash! Review by Gitty

I just placed an order for a swimsuit for my daughter. I must tell you, that this is my second summer ordering one for her and she is SO excited! We love the way the swimsuits come out, and we spent all of last summer in splash parks.

(Posted on 6/13/2014)

2 years of great use! Review by Naomi R.

"My daughter loved her freestyle swim skirt - it was great in the water and lasted her 2 years of great use. Great quality!"

(Posted on 1/13/2014)

Good Quality Review by Deborah

I am so very pleased with my girl's swim skirts. They are very well made and fit them perfectly. I am excited that my girls can now swim and still be modest.
Thank you so much!

(Posted on 5/25/2013)

Love it! Review by Brett

I am so pleased with this skirt, very stylish. My daughter looks great, gets compliments wherever we go. So nice to have a modest swim option in a world of bikinis for every age. As my 8 year old daughter would say "not appropriate"! Thanks to Ceil and company for giving us an option other than telling my daughter "you can't swim"!

(Posted on 6/21/2012)

* Review by Michele Brooks

Both my girls have this skirt. They love it. I prefer it in a print. They are able to run and kick and play and still be all covered up!

(Posted on 5/8/2011)

* Review by Jeffrey Baker

This swim skirt has exceptional quality and is very modest.

(Posted on 5/8/2011)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Freestyle Swim Skirt / Girls